Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure Series Box Set

Six Unofficial Minecrafters Adventures!
by Winter Morgan
Sky Pony Pr

List price $29.99 / Sale price $9.99
Your net price $4.99

Pub Date: 2017
Format: Paperback
Pages: 672 pp.
Size: 5.00 x 8.25 inches

ISBN: 9781510727144
TB Code: 1906050
Availability: 254 in stock

Simon, Michael, and Lily are playing on a multiplayer server when a strange lightning storm hits their town, and they all get sucked into the game! Stuck in the Overworld, they find themselves not only transformed into Minecraft characters but besieged by the archenemy Mr. Anarchy! Over the course of six novels, the trio faces creepers, griefers, ghasts, mobs, monsters, and more! Friendships are tested, unlikely allies emerge, and treasure is found in this thrilling series by bestselling author Winter Morgan. Included in this box set are the following novels:

•Trapped In the Overworld •Mobs in the Mine

•Terror on a Treasure Hunt

•Ghastly Battle

•Creeper Invasion

•Attack of the Ender Dragon