Living World (DK Findout!)(8-Book Box Set)

List price $89.99
Your net price $7.49
ISBN: 9780744020625
TB Code: 2205131
Availability: 1360 in stock
This set brings together eight books from the DK FindOut! series all about the animal kingdom: Bugs, Human Body, Reptiles and Amphibians, Animals, Big Cats, Birds, Dinosaurs, and Sharks. It’s a collection for young learners who want to discover incredible facts about creatures of the land, sea, and air.