Close
Connect With Us

Contact Us

Sales ~

for all inquiries regarding appointments for our showroom; tradeshow appointments or appointments at your location:

    Crystal Reyes – Director of Sales and Wholesale Operations 

            creyes@texasbookman.com  - 800.566.2665 or  214-678-6680 ext. 1002

    Mark Wren - representing in TX, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND and East Coast

            mwren@texasbookman.com - 214-498-2142

    Jeff Hudson, Artemis Book Sales – representing in WA, OR, UT, MT, Northern California, and British Columbia

                jeff@artemisbooksales.com - 503-969-5723

Customer Service ~

     Shipping - For all inquiries regarding shipping and order processing status

       shipping@texasbookman.com 800.566.2665 or  214-678-6680

      Jeanetta Phillips – Website & Web Orders

          jlphillips@texasbookman.com - 800.566.2665 or 214-678-6680 ext. 1042 

Accounting ~

for all inquiries regarding payment and account information; setting up new accounts.
   

     Kathryn Williams 800-368-1804  or  214.360.0833 – ext. 1078
           kwilliams@texasbookman.com

Send all payments to:

           Texas Bookman
           Attn: Kathryn Williams
           5803 E Northwest Hwy
           Dallas, TX  75231